Preserve the already generated Enhanced Denoise setting when moving images between Sessions and Catalog
When importing a session with a large number of images with enhanced denoise applied into a catalog, the enhanced denoise settings are not applied after import. Instead, enhanced denoise must be reapplied to every photo after importing. This takes a large amount of time. I understand this can be done in the background but it's a problem if you need to access the photos quickly.
Current workaround
The only option I know of is to reapply enhanced denoise to every photo.